

# All India Graduate Engineers & Telecom Officers Association Rajasthan Telecom Circle, Jaipur

Circle President Aaditya Vijayvergiya 9413395528 Circle Secretary P. N. Sharma 9414001565 Circle Treasurer Praveen Sharma 9414001374

No. AIGETOA/RJ/2022-23 /14

Dated 27.12.2022

### Notice for 4th Circle Conference cum Annual General Meet of AIGETOA Rajasthan

It is hereby notified that the Circle conference cum Annual General Meet of All India Graduate Engineers & Telecom officers Association (AIGETOA) Rajasthan circle will be held on 16<sup>th</sup> & 17<sup>th</sup> February 2023 at Bikaner as per the provisions of constitution of AIGETOA.

## Agenda of the meeting

- 1. Open session and deliberation on various issues by BSNL management & AIGETOA office bearers.
- 2. Adoption of annual accounts & presentation of annual Audited finance report of Circle.
- 3. Reports of District Secretaries about membership in SSAs, updates of interaction with SSA management, regular local meetings details etc.
- 4. Performance appraisal and review of Circle Executive Body office bearers.
- 5. Dissolution of existing circle executive body of AIGETOA Rajasthan and election for new executive body of AIGETOA Rajasthan as per constitution of AIGETOA.
- 6.Oath of charge taking by new CEC and resolutions by new CEC on further strategy for strengthening of platform of association in all BA/OAs of Rajasthan Circle .
- 7. Necessary Modification / alteration in AIGETOA Central Collegium from Rajasthan Circle.
- 8. Any other issue with the permission of chair .

## Details of meeting

**Date & Time of the meeting** : 16<sup>th</sup> February 2023 ( 10:30Hrs.to 20:00Hrs.)

:17<sup>th</sup> February2023 (10:00Hrs.to 13:30Hrs.)

**Venue of the meeting** : At Bikaner (Exact venue will be informed later )

# **Details of the election process**

**Returning officer Name for election process**: Sh. Puneet Kaushik, Member, AIGETOA Jhalawar

**Assistant Returning Officer Name**: Sh. Ritesh Gupta, Member AIGETOA Jaipur

Central Headquarter election Observer Name : To be declared by AIGETOA CHQ

**Date of publishing electoral collegiums** : 19<sup>th</sup> November 2022 (Already done by RO)

**Nomination filing dates for new CEC posts** : 27<sup>th</sup> January 2023 to 4<sup>th</sup> February 2023 .

**Provisional declaration of received nominations**: 5<sup>th</sup> February 2023 (By Returning Officer)

**Dates for withdrawal of filed nominations** : 6<sup>th</sup> February 2023 to 8<sup>th</sup> February 2023

Final declaration of nominations after withdrawal: 9<sup>th</sup> February 2023 (By Returning Officer)

Election for New Circle executive committee posts: 16<sup>th</sup> February 2023

**Declaration of election result & Oath of new CEC**: 16<sup>th</sup> February 2023 (By RO just after election )

Whole election process of electing new circle executive body will be conducted according to rules & by-laws of AIGETOA constitution. In case of any dispute decision of Returning Officer will be final.

Any other details regarding different committees, arrangement details, any other clarification etc. will be circulated later on according to requirement.

-Sd/-

P.N. Sharma

Circle Secretary, AIGETOA-Rajasthan

#### Copy to,

- 1. General Secretary, AIGETOA for kind information & to appoint observer if desires so pl.
- 2. Sr. GM (HR/Admin), Circle Office BSNL Rajasthan for kind intimation and issuing necessary instruction to field units for granting special CL with H/Q Leaving Permission to all CEC and circle collegiums (List enclosed).
- 3. Circle president AIGETOA Rajasthan with request to preside over the meeting.
- 4. Returning Officer Sh. Puneet Kaushik & Asst. Returning Officer Sh. Ritesh Gupta
- 5. All BA/OA heads of BSNL Rajasthan Circle SSAs through respective district secretary.
- 6. All CEC and circle collegiums of all districts through respective district secretary under intimation to Returning officer to attend the meeting as per schedule and participate in election process as per norms.
- 7. Organizing Secretary (North) AIGETOA Rajasthan Sh. Vijay Kumar and District Secretary AIGETOA Bikaner Sh. Madanpuri for necessary arrangements to organize meeting.